APC wins Ekiti South Senatorial district – 2019 Official result

APC wins Ekiti South Senatorial district - Official result kikiotolu

The Ekiti South Senatorial district candidate of the All Progressives Congress, APC, Adedayo Clement Adeyeye, has just been announced winner of yesterdays election.

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) in Ikere Ekiti this morning declared Adedayo Clement Adeyeye, of the APC winner of the Ekiti south senatorial district.

See full result below;

Ekiti South senatorial district official election result 2019

Ekiti south west
APC 11143
PDP 9907

APC 9066
PDP 6245

APC 13534
PDP. 8093

APC 14937
PDP 12141

Ekiti East
APC 13049
PDP 13417

APC 15892
PDP 3938
APC 77621
PDP 53741
Congrats Prince Adedayo Adeyeye

Click here to checkout our live result update page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.