Complete list of Nigeria Immigration Service (NIS) 2017 Recruitment Test / Exam Centers 


Complete list of Nigeria Immigration Service (NIS) 2017 Recruitment Test exam Centers 

Here is a post which is going to give you the complete list of the Nigeria Immigration Service (NIS) recruitment aptitude test/examination centers in the 36 states of Nigeria.

Frequently asked questions in NIS Recruitment 2017

nis exam date, exam centers for nis 2017, when will screening for nigerian immigration start? NIS venues, nis states of recruiting, immigration recruitment portal 2017, nigeria immigration recruitment 2017 portal, nis recruitment gov ng, NIS recruitment org ng, nigeria immigration recruitment 2017/2018, nigeria immigration service recruitment exam date, nis recruitment latest news, nis.fedcivilservice recruitment, nis recruitment gov ng, and lastly, nis recruitment org ng.

Without any further delay, let’s go straight into this list of the NIS test centers in all Nigerian states.


It is very important for you to know the venue for your test, so you don’t miss out. We at Fabinfos will never like to see any of our readers/visitors miss out on any recruitment opportunity in Nigeria.

  • Abia – Ibeku High School, Umuahia
  • Adamawa – Trade Fair Complex, Jalingo
  • Akwa Ibom – Community Commercial School, Uyo
  • Anambra – Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka
  • Bauchi – Tafawa Balewa Stadium, Bauchi
  • Bayelsa – Samson Siasia Stadium, Yenagoa
  • Benue – IBB Square, Makurdi
  • Borno – Abubakar Umar Stadium, Gombe
  • Cross River – Federal Government Girls’ College, Calabar
  • Delta – Event Centre, Asaba
  • Ebonyi – Abakiliki Stadium, Abakiliki
  • Edo – Samuel Ogbemudia Stadium, Benin City
  • Ekiti – Olukayode Stadium, Ado-Ekiti
  • Enugu – Nnamdi Azikiwe Stadium, Enugu
  • FCT (Abuja) – National Stadium, Abuja
  • Gombe – Abubakar Umar Stadium, Gombe
  • Imo – Ahia Ajoku Centre, Owerri
  • Jigawa – Government Commercial Secondary School, Dutse
  • Kaduna – Murtala Square, Kaduna
  • Kano – Sani Abacha Indoor Stadium, Kano
  • Katsina – Federal College of Education, Katsina
  • Kebbi – Haliru Abdu Stadium, Birnin Kebbi
  • Kogi – Township Stadium, Lokoja
  • Kwara – University of Illorin Sports Stadium, Illorin
  • Lagos – National Stadium, Surulere
  • Nasarawa – College of Agriculture, Lafia
  • Niger – Government Day Secondary School, Minna
  • Ogun – Muda Lawal Stadium, Abeokuta
  • Ondo – Nigerian Army Barracks, Akure
  • Osun – St. Charles Technical College, Osogbo
  • Oyo – Liberty Stadium, Ibadan
  • Plateau – Command College, Zaria Road, Jos
  • Rivers – Liberation Stadium, Port Harcourt
  • Sokoto – Immigration Command and Staff College, Sokoto
  • Taraba – Township Stadium, Jalingo
  • Yobe – Tafawa Balewa Stadium, Bauchi
  • Zamfara – Sambo Gov’t Sec. School, Tudun Wada, Gusau

There you have it on this post, wish you all the best.

About Ayeni Tolulope

Ayeni Tolulope is a fine-grained Journalist, Writer, Digital Media Strategist. He has been a member of the Fourth Estate for three years. He worked with LailasNews for over a year.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.