#BBNaija 2020 Reunion show kicks off 10 housemates

BBnaija 2020 Reunion show for former bbnaija season 4 “Pepper Dem” housemates kicked off on Monday, June 1, 2020 with the introduction of 10 housemates. The Big Brother Naija Reunion show kicked off ahead of the commencement of Big Brother Naija Season 5. 

Hosted by Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, the Big Brother Naija Reunion show featured ex-housemates of the fourth season tagged, ‘Pepper Dem.’

Jackye, Esther, Frodd, Venita, Seyi, Omashola, Kim Oprah, Tacha, Mercy, and Ike were the first 10 housemates to be introduced back into the BBNaija Reunion house while Nelson, Joe, Diane, Tuoyo, Elozonam and Thelma joined virtually.

Scheduled for a month, the reunion show will hold Monday to Thursday through the month of June on DStv (10:00 pm on Channel 153 Africa Magic Urban and 10:30 pm on Channel 154 Africa Magic Family) & on Gotv (10:30 pm Africa MagicChanneel 2).

The show started off with the host Ebuka asking the ex-housemates what was their expectations for the reunion show and it was quite clear their interests align perfectly with the viewers who are all waiting for the drama and controversies that come with the reunion show.

The show was later followed with throwbacks and highlights of big brother season 4. Viewers should expect the drama from Day 2 of the reunion show.

Meanwhile, the online audition for Big Brother Naija Season 5 has come to an end and the season will likely kick off in July. Stay tuned and catch all the drama on BBN